do you wanna trance?!

DJ Winn - Beautiful Sounds 1 (2009)

Рад представить новый микс из новой серии Beautiful Sounds

01. Spencer And Hill - I Want You (Christian Davies Remix)
02. Marty Fame feat. Nati Gale - Who'll Save You (Incognet Remix)
03. Inna - Love (DJ Winn Remix)
04. ATB Pres. Flanders - Behind (EDX Remix)
05. Tiesto & Sneaky Sound System - I Will Be Here (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
06. Benny Benassi feat. Channing - Come Fly Away 2k9 (DJ Winn Sunrise Remix)
07.Ultraviolet - Kites (Ben Preston Remix)
08. Passenger 10 - Avantgarde (Original Mix)
09. EDX - Shy Shy (Extended Vocal Mix)
10. Moonbeam feat Avis Vox - Storm of Clouds (Incognet remix)
11. DJ Feel and Alexander Popov feat. Tiff Lacey - Time After Time (Chris Reece Progressive dub)
12. Wendel Kos, Leventina - Love Is An Illusion (Wendel Kos First Sunlight Mix)
13. Passenger 10 - Trust In You (Original Mix)





Beautiful Sounds
1 ▲
13 October 2009 22:39
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.