Music / 2018 MIXES / PROMO MIXES
Dj Sveta - Winter Road (2018)  PR 137 ▲      
Broadcast on PromoDJ FM since 28 December 2018
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 2 567
Downloads: 2 885
Bookmarks: 3
Styles: Progressive House, Progressive Trance
Duration: 67:15
Size: 155Mb
Publication: 27 December 2018 16:16
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
Ryan Davis, We Are All Astronauts - Aeons (We Are All Astronauts Remix)
Liam Wilson - Always With Me (Mir Omar Remix)
Talamanca - Meditation (Deep Mix)
Nifiant - Ori Theme
Gary Afterlife - The Magic Hour (Alan Cuevas & Diego Morrill Remix)
Guilty Spark - What Lies Ahead (Original Mix)
Alex Drow - Sunlight (Original Mix)
Cherry (UA) - Hello
ZGOOT - Calmness(Original mix)
TILT - Sinai (Holy Mountain Mix)
Gaston Ponte - Bass D (Original Mix)


Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more