Sign up
Alex Hart - PUMP UP! RadioShow #142  PR 4,5 ▲      
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 210
Downloads: 126
Styles: Electro House, Club House
Duration: 59:41
BPM: 128
Size: 137.8Mb
Recording: 11 September 2017
Publication: 22 September 2017 0:11
Tracklist Zamsha
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.

PUMP UP! Radioshow by Alex Hart #142


1. Fedde Le Grand & Dannic vs. Coco Star - Coco's Miracle (Extended Mix)

2. Bob Sinclar - Til The Sun Rise Up (Extended Mix) (feat. Akon)

3. Dr. Shiver ft. Kazi - Something (Extended Mix)

4. Bassjackers vs. Lucas & Steve feat. Caroline Pennel - These Heights (Club Mix)

5. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Mike Hawkins Extended Remix)

6. Robert Falcon - F2DB (Extended Mix)

7. AvAlanche & Flash Finger & OUTRAGE - Make Me Good (Original Mix)

8. Rooverb, Alan Crown & Alicia Madison - Insanity (Suyano Extended Remix)

9. Martin Solveig - All Stars (feat. Alma) (BROHUG Remix)

10. Mike Williams x Brooks - Jetlag (Extended Mix)

11. Alex Hart - Sometime (Extended Mix)

12. Markhese - Don't Follow Me (Original Mix)

13. Marc Benjamin & Regilio - Thunder (Original Mix)

14. Riggi & Piros & Mark Borino - Memories (Original Mix)

15. Linkin Park x Steve Aoki  - Darker Than The Light That Never Bleeds (Chester Forever Steve Aoki Remix)

16. MATTN & Magic Wand feat. Neisha Neshae - Let The Song Play (Futuristic Polar Bears Remix)

17. Tiesto & John Christian - Scream (Extended Mix)

18. La Fuente - LIT (Extended Mix)

Subscribe to my channel now!…

Join me on Facebook

Subscribe the Alex Hart PUMP UP! RadioShow on Apple Podcasts:…

For more info check:

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.