PR
262
Use our Direct mail to contact us! - info@detached-records.com -
Detached Records Berlin

 

“Detached Records Berlin” -  Just some f* good music!)

 

Актуальные новости на нашем сайте!

www.detached-records.com

 

FACEBOOK(image comming soon))

www.facebook.com/detachedrecor…

 

 

http://www.myspace.com/detachedrecords

 

 

 

http://www.youtube.com/detachedrecords

 

 

 

 

http://www.soundcloud.com/detachedrecords

 

 

A/R manager Miloslav "Novskyy"(SONY Music/BMG,Germany)

www.novskyy.pdj.ru ,facebook.com/novskyy , vk.com/id3356896



Detached-records work with:

iTunes -www.itunes.com
Juno Download -www.junodownload.com
Dj Download -www.djdownload.com

Trackitdown  www.trackitdown.net
Amazon -www.amazon.com
Audio-Jelly -www.audiojelly.com
E-music -www.emusic.com
Dance Records -www.dancerecords.com
Napster -www.napster.com
Dance Tunes -www.dance-tunes.com
DJMR shop -www.djmrmusicdownload.com
Play Digital -www.play-digital.com
Pure Tracks -www.puretracks.com
Ministry of Sound -www.MOSdownload.com
Dance Fuel -www.dancefuel.dj
Use "Search" to find Detached Records!

and many more......


Comming soon on-
Beat Port -www.beatport.com

 

........................................................
Contacts
info(_at_)detached-records.com

Detached booking- Our djs and live artists
we will be glad to work with you!
booking(_at_)detached-records.com

Demos (можно в фидбэк плеером!)
[MP3|128 Kbps]
Do not send us the mp3 directly by e-mail.

загружаем треки на дропбокс,

http://soundcloud.com/detached-records/dropbox

1выбирате трек

2с инфы можно только имейл и трек инфо

3соглашаетесь с условиями и незабывайте "сейв"

4 поттверждаете,(письмо придет вам на мейл для потверждения)

 


Promo Tracks
поддержку релизов будем высылать один Промо трек из альбома или релиза![MP3|192-320 Kbps]
полную версию!Исключительно линком с нашего сайта.
Присылай мейл и поставим тебя на разссылку!спама не будет)))
.....................................................


P.S.
-A&R manager "DetachedRec" Miloslav Novskyy(SONY Music/BMG official artist).

Tel : +4901736473874

mail: novskyy(_at_)detached-records.com
в контакте
vkontakte.ru/profile.php?id=33…
www.novskyy.com

www.novskyy.pdj.ru

...............................................................................

Contacts
Detached Records
Main style: Tech House
Favorite styles: Deep House, Deep Techno, Disco House, Electro, Electro House, Electro Progressive, House, Minimal Techno, Progressive House, Techno, Vocal House
Collaborations
Location: Germany, Berlin
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.