Sign up
Flyers/Covers
         
View:
 
17 from 30 pictures
DeepGround Logo
   
Your browser needs some serious updating
(otherwise you will not be able to
view the new school photo gallery.
PR 0 ▲

Comments

  •  
    Deep Cult  17 November 2011 19:17
    :: DeepGround on Underground City Radio ::
    :: Every Last Friday ::
    :: 17:00 GMT | 18:00 CET | 19:00 GMT+2 ::
    :: hosted by Deep Cult ::
    :: Underground City Music ::
    :: Start: 25 November 2011 ::
    :: http://undergroundcitymusi​c.c om/ ::

    This show has been broadcast by another radio, the concept focused on the Underground Scenes - sounding more Tech and Club. In Present UCM Radio things will be different - in my One hour set, you can hear the latest trends in Progressive circles focused on melodic, harmonic and pleasant for listen mix sessions. Most of you know and have heard my mixes - and here I hope to have an audience of listeners ! N-Joy "DeepGround" by Deep Cult !
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.