Sign up
Flyers/Covers
         
View:
 
19 from 30 pictures
Room51 2nd Anniversary by B&Q (29 Oct 2011) @ Pure.FM
   
Your browser needs some serious updating
(otherwise you will not be able to
view the new school photo gallery.
PR 0 ▲

Comments

  •  
    Deep Cult  3 November 2011 22:59
    :: Room51 - 2 Years Anniversary 29-30 Oct 2011 on Pure.FM ::
    :: Hosted by Breeze & Quadrat ::
    :: 1st DAY - 29 Oct 2011 ::
    :: Pure.FM Progressive Channel ::
    :: pure.fm ::

    :: LINE UP :: (All times are in GMT)

    * 00:00 - 01:00 - Ralf (Russia)
    * 01:00 - 02:00 - Den Lee (Russia)
    * 02:00 - 03:00 - Voice of Sound (Bulgaria)
    * 03:00 - 04:00 - Matt G. (Argentina)
    * 04:00 - 05:00 - Matrick (Russia)
    * 05:00 - 06:00 - Digital Department (Russia)
    * 06:00 - 07:00 - Erich Von Kollar (Hungary)
    * 07:00 - 08:00 - Anton Ispan (Russia)
    * 08:00 - 09:00 - Tim Benjamin (Germany)
    * 09:00 - 10:00 - Alexander Miguel (Russia)
    * 10:00 - 11:00 - Selami (USA)
    * 11:00 - 12:00 - Denis Plastmassa (Russia)
    * 12:00 - 13:00 - Toppy (Bulgaria)
    * 13:00 - 14:00 - Suffused (Lithuania)
    * 14:00 - 15:00 - Deep Cult (Bulgaria)
    * 15:00 - 16:00 - Danny Lloyd (Italy)
    * 16:00 - 17:00 - LoQuai (Germany)
    * 17:00 - 18:00 - Dapple Apple (Ukraine)
    * 18:00 - 19:00 - Frede Goto (Argentina)
    * 19:00 - 20:00 - Soulfire (UK)
    * 20:00 - 21:00 - Andrea Cassino (Italy)
    * 21:00 - 22:00 - DAVI (USA)
    * 22:00 - 23:00 - Kay D (Hungary)
    * 23:00 - 00:00 - Deep Soul Duo (Argentina)
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.