Flyers/Covers
         
View:
 
1 from 30 pictures
Electronic Journey 2nd Anniversary [09 -10 March 2012] @ 16Bit.FM (Moscow Radio)
   
Your browser needs some serious updating
(otherwise you will not be able to
view the new school photo gallery.
PR 0 ▲

Comments

  •  
    Deep Cult  1 March 2012 19:44
    Electronic Journey - 2nd Anniversary @ Radio 16Bit.FM
    - hosted by Andrey Mikhailov (Russia)
    - 09 - 10 March 2012

    Tune In Friday, 09th Till 10 March 2012:
    23:00 Moscow | 20:00 CET | 19:00 GMT
    LINE UP:

    09 March:

    19:00 Tim Robert
    20:00 Johan Nilsson
    21:00 Paul Lynch
    22:00 Suffused
    23:00 LoQuai

    10 March:

    00:00 Ivelgo
    01:00 DJ Lemy
    02:00 Gebio
    03:00 Polheredia
    04:00 Timlangler
    05:00 Shane
    06:00 Michael Gaida
    07:00 Deep Cult
    08:00 MarKo Deep
    09:00 C.R.E.C.C.A
    10:00 Samotarev
    11:00 Vlada D'Shake
    12:00 Danny Lloyd
    13:00 Andrey Mikhailov

    All times above in GMT

    Direct links:
    16bit.fm/play/16bit.fm_192.m3u
    16bit.fm/play/16bit.fm_128.m3u
    16bit.fm/play/16bit.fm_32.m3u
    m.16bit.fm - Mobile!
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.