PR
Contacts
Yasen Atanasov (Deep Cult)
Main style: Progressive House
Favorite styles: Chillout, Dark Progressive, Dark Psy Trance, Downtempo, Drum & Bass, Hard Techno, Industrial Techno, Lounge, New Age, Old School Rap, Progressive Breaks, Progressive Trance, Psy Trance, Smooth Jazz, Tech Trance, Trip-Hop, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance
DJ, producer, radioshow, promoter, listener since 1998
Location: Bulgaria, Gorna Oriahovica
Resident: Pure FM (San Francisco)
Frequent visitor: EILO.org (Sofia), Radio Uno 88.5 FM (Argentina) (Posadas), Insomnia FM (Galati), TribalMixes Radio (Budapest), InnerVisions Radio (Derby), 16bit (Moscow)
Was just once: Frisky Radio (San Francisco)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Follow the Music, Not the Names
Events
Electronic Journey 2nd Anniversary [09 -10 March 2012] @ 16Bit.FM (Moscow Radio)

Progressive House, Dark Progressive

Date and time: 9 March 2012 19:00
Venue: 16bit
Address: Moscow show on the map
Page: 16bit.fm
Add 
Performed
Loquai Progressive House
Germany, Büdingen 
Deep Cult Progressive House
Bulgaria, Gorna Oriahovica 
Russia, Rostov-na-Donu 
Argentina, Buenos Aires 
Russia, Moscow 
Listened to
More

LINE UP:

09 March:                                                           

19:00 Tim Robert 

20:00 Johan Nilsson 
21:00 Paul Lynch 
22:00 Suffused 
23:00 LoQuai 

10 March:

00:00 Ivelgo

01:00 DJ Lemy 
02:00 Gebio 
03:00 Polheredia 
04:00 Timlangler 
05:00 Shane
06:00 Michael Gaida 
07:00 Deep Cult 
08:00 MarKo Deep
09:00 C.R.E.C.C.A 
10:00 Samotarev 
11:00 Vlada D'Shake
12:00 Danny Lloyd
13:00 Andrey Mikhailov

All times above in GMT

Tune In Friday, 09th Till 10 March 2012:

23:00 Moscow | 20:00 CET | 19:00 GMT


Direct links:

http://16bit.fm/play/16bit.fm_192.m3u
http://16bit.fm/play/16bit.fm_128.m3u
http://16bit.fm/play/16bit.fm_32.m3u
http://m.16bit.fm/ - Mobile!

Flyer
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.