Sign up
PR
845
Contacts
Ivan Philipov
Main style: Progressive House
Favorite styles: Club House, Deep House, Electro Progressive, House, Progressive Trance, Tech House, Tribal House
DJ, listener since 2003
Location: Bulgaria
Resident: Club Plazma (Plovdiv), friskyradio.com (San Francisco), Frisky radio (San Francisco), Frisky Radio (San Francisco)
Guest: Night Club Amagama (Vinnica), Sense FM (Montreal), PROTON radio (Los Angeles), www.tribalmixes.org (New York), Радио Хит-ФМ (Ust-Ilimsk), Club Makalali (Plovdiv), Club Lollipop (Plovdiv), EnSonic FM (Montreal), friskyradio.com (San Francisco), Tribal Mixes Radio (Chicago), Digitally Imported (New York), Radio EILO.org (Svoboda), Vibes (Sofia), club Marmalad (Plovdiv), Party107.com (Odessa), Pure FM (San Francisco), Tribalmixes (Rostov-na-Donu), Darik Radio (Sofia), Plazma (Plovdiv), Pure.FM http://pure.fm Progressive channel (New York), Club La Playa (Varna), BeatTunes.net (Los Angeles), Party107.com (Springfield), PROTON radio (Los Angeles)
Frequent visitor: MIAMI, NIGHT CLUB SPACE (Miami), Club Park West, Miami (Miami), Pure.FM (San Francisco)
Was just once: Avalon (Los Angeles), Vanguard (Los Angeles), Diskotekka (Miami), trance.es (Madrid), ETN.FM (Toronto)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Sasha - Wavy Gravy (Napalm & d-phrag remix) FREE DOWNLOAD!!!
Events
 flyer
15 August 2011 00:00, Monday, Club Cacao Beach, Burgas
Progressive House, Tech House, Minimal Techno
Performed: d-phrag, Plamen K
Visited: d-phrag
 flyers
entrance: €7
18 June 2011 20:00, Saturday, Park Vitosha, Bankya
Progressive House, Tech House, Minimal Techno
Performed: d-phrag, Plamen K, D Formation
Visited: d-phrag
 flyer
18 June 2011 00:59, Saturday, Plazma, Plovdiv
Tech House, Progressive House
Performed: d-phrag, Monochronique, Plamen K
Visited: d-phrag
 flyer
24 March 2011 13:00, Thursday, Betsy Hotel, Miami Beach
Progressive House, Tech House
FRISKY returns to Miami for the 6th straight year of doing events at WMC with a massive celebration of under the sun: The exclusive rooftop of one of the premier hotels on Ocean Drive: Betsy Hotel. Join us as we party with your favourite friskyRadio DJs and guests:   JODY WISTERNOFF
Performed: d-phrag, Miss Nine, Darin Epsilon, Shamanah, Sonic Union, and more TBA
Visited: d-phrag
 flyer
entrance: 388 rubles
20 February 2011 00:00, Sunday, НЛО, Minsk
Progressive House, Tech House, Minimal Techno
С 23:00 30.000 — девушкам
Performed: d-phrag, Monochronique
Visited: Monochronique, d-phrag
 flyer
entrance: €2
4 February 2011 01:00, Friday, Club Plazma, Plovdiv
Progressive House, Tech House, Techno
Performed: d-phrag, Plamen K, Monochronique
 flyer
entrance: €2
8 January 2011 00:59, Saturday, Club Plazma, Plovdiv
Progressive House, Tech House
Performed: d-phrag, Monochronique, Plamen K
Visited: Monochronique, d-phrag
 flyer
24 December 2010 21:00, Friday, friskyradio.com, San Francisco
Tech House, Progressive House
Our next guest is Amin Orf from Tunisia. The show will be aired on December 24, 2010 at the usual time. It’s all changed for Amin Orf at the age of 16. When he got his first diplomat on Music composition… His first appearance was in a small Party in his country “Tunisia” exactly in Sfax. Amin Continue this career by small parties and radio...
Performed: d-phrag, Amin Orf
Visited: d-phrag
 flyer
14 December 2010 23:00, Tuesday, Frisky Radio, San Francisco
Progressive House, Tech House
tune in today to  www.friskyradio.com for my exclusive 2 hours set, featuring the best tracks from 2010!!! the times are as follows: GMT 19:00 | 11:00 AM PST | 02:00PM Florida | 02:00PM Montreal | 04:00PM Buenos Aires | 07:00PM London | 20:00 Madrid | 20:00 Berlin | 20:00 Budapest | 21:00 Sofia | 21:00 Athens | 21:00 Kiev | 22:00 Moscow | 00:00 Islamabad
Performed: d-phrag
Visited: DJ Mawrick
 flyer
5 December 2010 21:00, Sunday, Party 107, New York
Progressive House, Tech House
Be sure to tune in on Party107 for the Global Perception radio show. The Broadcast begins at 11am EDT / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET / Moscow 20:00  
Performed: d-phrag, Katsarov
Visited: d-phrag
 flyer
2 December 2010 23:00, Thursday, Digitally Imported, New York
Progressive House, Tech House
Dear fans and friends, make sure you tune in TODAY (December 2, 2010) to Digitally Imported Radio for my guest mix for Hyline Music - the show of my good friend and esteemed colleague Carsten Hyline.   The show starts at the following times:02:00 PM US EST | 07:00 PM GMT | 20:00 CET | 21:00 SOFIA | 22:00 MOSCOW
Performed: d-phrag
 flyer
12 November 2010 21:00, Friday, Frisky Radio, San Francisco
Progressive House, Tech House
At the moment, Matan Caspi is definitely one of the rising stars under the spotlight. He has been constantly developing his music productions and his work has been internationally exposed and played by many artists. In 2010 there is no doubt that this talented producer will conquer some of most popular dance floors around the world.   After the success of his...
Performed: d-phrag, Matan Caspi
Visited: d-phrag
 flyer
8 October 2010 21:00, Friday, friskyradio.com, San Francisco
Progressive House, Tech House
Erik Pettersson, aka Sonic Union, from Sweden has been a DJ and producer for over 16 years. His professional DJ career has offered him the privilege of traveling and playing in some of the top clubs and festivals in Europe, North America and Asia. These have included: Pacha (London), Club 404 and Sun Dance Music Festival with its 30.000 visitors. Between 2004 and 2006,...
Performed: d-phrag, Sonic Union
Visited: d-phrag
 flyer
27 September 2010 20:00, Monday, Tribal Mixes Radio, Chicago
Progressive House, Tech House
SOFIA 19:00 | KIEV 19:00 | MOSCOW 20:00
 flyer
10 September 2010 21:00, Friday, Frisky Radio, San Francisco
Tech House, Progressive House
Performed: Samotarev, d-phrag
Visited: d-phrag
 flyer
5 August 2010 11:00, Thursday, Proton Radio, Los Angeles
Progressive House, Tech House
A complete mixture of sounds that focus on rhythm, melody, & beat. A journey into pleasure for your ears & soul. There are ways to experience these feelings, but remembering the music in your head days afterwards is a mind trick that only well trained Jedi's can solve. With a large knowledge ofhHouse music & a combination of Trance equals one hell of a...
Performed: d-phrag
Visited: dmitriy deekey, Dark Art
 flyer
30 July 2010 18:00, Friday, Frisky Radio, San Francisco
Progressive House, Tech House, Techno
Performed: d-phrag, INCOGNET, dj KAIN, T. Konakhovsky aka OLD CD, Darin Epsilon, Riley Warren, Eddy Good, DJ Toppy, Monochronique, Timmo, PHM, DJ Van, Mitch Alexander, Hyline, Pacco & Rudy B, Alex & Filip, Alex Wizz, Steve Haines, Ben Coda, Phaedra, Matt Black, Dj Muggsy, Tash, Magnetic Brothers, Duran & Aytek, Wade Bennett
Visited: dmitriy deekey, Dark Art, Monochronique, Analog Effekt, Maxim Ryzhkov, Bomba Records Label, d-phrag
 flyer
6 July 2010 22:00, Tuesday, Sense FM, Montreal
Progressive House, Tech House
Cryogenesis-007 delivers a brand new 2 hour edition of his Bi-Weekly Radio Show  Tell Me A Story .  The show itself will primarily focus on the Progressive side of things with an emphasis on a wider selection of Progressive House tracks.  If you are a fan of the Progressive House sub-genre then this is a show that you wouldn't want to miss. Tell...
Performed: d-phrag
Visited: dmitriy deekey, Alfoa, d-phrag
 flyers
entrance: 30 hryvnas
26 June 2010 18:00, Saturday, Загородняя база отдыха Абрикос, Vinnica
Progressive House, Tech House
База отдыха "Абрикос" расположена в 15 км от Винницы. Двигаясь по Немировской трассе, нужно доехать до "Лесовой сторожки", повернуть налево и, не доезжая до железнодорожного переезда, повернуть возле стелы с названиями сел на бетонную дорогу, которая вас выведет прямо к базе.
Performed: d-phrag, Eddy Good, T. Konakhovsky aka OLD CD, Killer, Nail
Visited: maloedetya, DJ Skybird, Artem Enko, d-phrag
 flyer
1 May 2010 23:00, Saturday, Amagama Club, Vinnica
Progressive House, Tech House, Club House
Performed: d-phrag
Visited: maloedetya