D-FRACTION: Евгений Курило, Никита Черкунов
Music / "Re:Дифракция" (LP, 2008)
D-FRACTION - 1. ReIntro  PR 7,9 ▲      
Listens: 366
Downloads: 74
Styles: New Age
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Duration: 1:48
Size: 4.1Mb
Publication: 29 December 2009 14:44


Музыка, звук - Michael Cretu (Enigma)
Аранжировка, сведение, премастеринг, монтаж - Никита Черкунов
Samples from "Enigma-Downtown Silence"

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.