+
Списки проверенных лейблов. Profile Feed

Trance Лейблы 2013 Проверено))+Ваши Предложения)

Abora Recordings: http://www.abora-recordings.com/

Sub labels: Abora Recordings, Abora Skies, Abora Symphonic Productions, Abora Chillout, Edge EDM Records

Demos: http://www.abora-recordings.com/submit-demo

Notes: Sendspace links only.

 

Above All Records: http://www.aboveall.nl/

Sub labels: All Access, Above Alternative

Demos:  https://soundcloud.com/aboveallpromo

Notes:

 

Adrian & Raz Recordings: http://adrianrazrecordings.com/

Sub labels: Amsterdam Trance Records, Captured Music, Beat Service Audio, Audentity

Demos: http://adrianrazrecordings.com/contact/

Notes:

 

Alliance Music: http://alliancemusic.de/

Sub labels: Afterglow, Afterglow Deep, Hahmo Recordings, Tool Records, Tool Trance

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...ltrance/dropbox, http://soundcloud.co...records/dropbox, http://soundcloud.co...ordings/dropbox, http://soundcloud.co...records/dropbox

Notes:  Send your demo to whichever sublabel you want.

 

Alter Ego Music: http://www.alteregorecords.com/

Sub labels: Alter Ego Records, Alter Ego Progressive, Inov8 Recordings, Alter Ego Digital, Alter Ego Tranquil State, IAMPHOENIX, Moon Island Records

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...records/dropbox

Notes:

 

Anjunabeats: http://www.anjunabeats.com/

Demos: http://www.anjunabeats.com/demoupload/

Notes:

 

Arisa Audio: http://www.arisa-audio.com/

Sub labels: Harmonic Breeze Recordings

Demos: demos@arisaaudio.com

Notes: Download links only

 

Armada Music: http://www.armadamusic.com/

Sub labels: A State of Trance, Soundpiercing, Zouk, Magic Island Records, Captivating sounds, Armind, Armada Digital, Mainstage Music, Aropa, Vandit.

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...fficial/dropbox

Notes:

 

AVA Recordings: http://www.avarecordings.com/

Sub labels: AVA Blue

Demos: demos@avarecordings.com

Notes: Streaming links only. Armada sub label, still independent.

 

Black Hole Recordings: http://www.blackholerecordings.com/

Sub labels: Black Hole, In Trance We Trust, Magik Muzik, Songbird

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...ordings/dropbox

Notes: Deliver your track with proper file naming, i.e. [Artist Name] - [Title] and do not forget to leave a valid email address!

 

Blue Soho Recordings: http://www.bluesohorecordings.com/

Sub labels: White Soho, Red Soho, Rolling Recordings, XPM Recordings

Demos: ozzyxpm@bluesohorecordings.com

Notes:

 

Borderline Music: http://www.borderlinemusic.co.uk/

Demos: demos@borderlinemusic.co.uk

Notes: MP3/Wav links only

 

Cloudland Music: http://www.cloudlandmusic.com/

Demos: demos@cloudlandmusic.com

Notes:

 

Coldharbour Recordings: http://www.markusschulz.com/label/

Sub labels: Coldharbour Red

Demos: promos@markusschulz.com

Notes: MP3 links only

 

Darkpload Records: https://www.facebook...arkploadRecords

Demos:

Notes:  Not accepting any demos until May 2013.

 

Defcon Recordings: https://www.facebook...efconRecordings

Demos: demos@defconrecordings.com

Notes:

 

Echelon Records: http://www.echelonrecords.net/

Sub labels: Echelon White

Demos: demos@echelonrecords.net

Notes:

 

Enhanced Music: http://www.enhancedmusic.com/

Sub labels: Enhanced Recordings, Enhanced Progressive, Digital Society Recordings, Air Up There Recordings, Always Alive Recordings, Colorize, Lange Recordings

Demos: http://soundcloud.com/enhanced/dropbox

Notes:

 

Euphonic Records: http://www.euphonic.de/

Demos: demos@euphonic.de

Notes: Download links only.  Not accepting demos anymore.

Fraction Records: http://www.fractionrecords.com/

Sub labels: Fraction Zero, Fraction Digital, Mental Asylum Records, Vibrate Sounds, DE:VA Recordings

Demos: demo@fractionrecords.com

Notes: Links only, no attachments.

 

Future Sound Of Egypt: https://www.facebook.../fsoerecordings

Demos: demo@fsoe-recordings.com

Notes:  Website is under construction.  Sub label of Armada.

 

Garuda: http://www.garethemery.com/garuda

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...a_music/dropbox

Notes:

 

Infrasonic Recordings: http://www.infrasonicrecordings.com/

Sub labels: InfraProgressive, Infrasonic Future, Interstate Recordings, In Sessions, Junkster

Demos: demos@infrasonicrecordings.com, http://soundcloud.co...onicrec/dropbox

Notes:

 

JOOF Recordings: http://joof.co.uk/home

Demos: darren@joof.co.uk

Notes: They accept attachments.

 

Lost Language Recordings: http://www.lostlanguage.com/

Demos: http://uploader.elan...?l=LostLanguage

Notes:

 

Molecule Recordings: http://www.moleculerecords.com/

Demos: demos@solarstone.co.uk

Notes: Another Solarstone’s label.  When sending demos to his email use wetransfer.  There's also a discrepancy between the URL and the label's name.

 

Mondo Records: http://www.mondorecords.com/

Demos: unsigned@mondorecords.com, http://www.mondorecords.com/demos.php

Notes: Using their upload, you get A&R feedback which is cool!

 

Monster Tunes: http://www.monster-tunes.com/

Sub labels: Monster Digital, Monster Deep

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...ertunes/dropbox

Notes:

 

Neuroscience Recordings: http://www.neuroscie...cordings.co.uk/

Sub labels: Neuroscience Deep, e musica

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...science/dropbox

Notes:

 

Nu-Depth Recordings: http://www.nu-depthrecordings.co.uk/

Sub labels: Nu-Depth Digital

Demos: dannypowers@nu-depthrecordings.co.uk

Notes: MP3 demos only.

 

Only Trance Records: https://www.facebook...ytrancerecords/

Demos: onlytrancerecords@gmail.com

Notes:

 

Perceptive Recordings: http://www.perceptive-recordings.com/

Sub labels: Perceptive Deep, Perceptive Pure

Demos: demos@perceptive-recordings.com, http://soundcloud.co...ordings/dropbox

Notes: Download links only via email.

 

Perfecto Records: http://perfectorecords.net/

Sub Labels: Perfecto Fluoro

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...-fluoro/dropbox

Notes: Yes, that includes both Fluoro and the main label.  Sub label of Armada.

 

Pulsar Recordings: http://www.pulsar-recordings.com/

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...ordings/dropbox

Notes:

 

Recoverworld: http://soundcloud.co...ntmusic/dropbox

Sub labels: Discover, Discover Dark, Discover Digital, Discover White Label, Kill The Lights, Flux Delux, Slinky

Demos: demos@recoverworld.com

Notes: http://www.recoverworld.com/demos.php

 

Redux Recordings: http://www.reduxrecordings.com/labels

Sub labels: Redux Digital, Redux Red, Connective Sounds, Balearic Sun Records, Condura Recordings

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...ordings/dropbox

Notes:

 

Saturate Audio: http://saturateaudio.com/

Demos: demo@saturateaudio.com

Notes:

 

Silent Shore Records: http://www.silentshorerecords.com/

Sub labels: Silent Shore White, Silent Shore Deep, Trancendental Recordings

Demos: http://www.silentsho...s.com/contact/, http://soundcloud.co...records/dropbox

Notes:

 

 

 

Solaris Recordings: http://www.solaris-recordings.com/

Demos: http://uploader.elan....php?l=Solaris, demos@solarstone.co.uk

Notes: Another Solarstone label.  When sending demos to his email use wetransfer.

 

solarSwarm: http://www.solarston....uk/solarswarm/

Demos: Through their forums.

Notes: I guess this is run by the solarswarm forum.

 

Statement! : http://rubenderonde....ess/?page_id=11

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...ntmusic/dropbox

Notes:

 

Subculture: http://johnocallagha...ess/?page_id=23

Demos: chris@johnocallaghan.net

Notes: Sub label of Black Hole, formerlly Armada.  Demo email is unconfirmed, from JOC facebook.

 

Touchstone Recordings: http://touchstonerecordings.com/

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...rstone/dropbox, demos@solarstone.co.uk

Notes: Another Solarstone label.  When sending demos to his email use wetransfer.

 

Tytanium Recordings: http://www.seantyasmusic.com/

Demos: demos@tytaniumrecordings.com

Notes: NO RAPIDSHARE, NO MEGAUPLOAD, try NOT to use any other service that makes the downloader WAIT for a download.

 

Unearthed Records: http://www.unearthedrecords.com/

Sub labels: Unearthed Red, Crystal Source Recordings, Unearthed Subliminal, Profound Recordings

Demos: demos@unearthedrecords.com

Notes:  Demos must be streaming/download links, no attachments.

 

Vendace Records: http://vendacerecords.com/

Demos: http://soundcloud.co...records/dropbox

Notes:

 

 

Solidback Records:

Demo: brian.flinn@solidblackrecordin…

MotionBeat Records

 Demo: nt-member@motionbeat.com
Trance4Live Records

ETT Records:

Demo:promos@ettrecordings.com

Infonika Records:

Demo:demo@ifonikarecordings.com

AEZ Records:

Demo:aezrecordings@gmail.com

Cymatic Sounds Records:

Demo: cymaticsound@yahoo.com

Operator Records:

Demo: demo@operatorrecords.com.ar

TCD Records:

Demo: DEMO@TCDRECORDINGS.COM

Обновлено 2013 год ну как бы почти сам собрал)) + Ваши Предложения

Да Кстати Сделал Реворк На Трек Sander Van Doorn Pres. Purple Haze-Hymn 2.0) Давно Мечтал Сделать Реворк на такой Трек)) Спасибо Внимания)) И еще Это Не Само Пиор)) Никто Никого Не Заставляет)))

Спасибо За Внимания!!

 

Вам Нравится Блог и Ремикс

Good
Sander Van Doorn Pres. Purple Haze-Hymn 2.0
7 ▲
7 September 2013 20:11
zTech

Comments

The best comment
  • zTech  #
  •  
    zTech  8 September 2013 15:11 #
  • +2
    Dr.Hanz  15 September 2013 21:58 #
    Чемп!
    Странно, что блог как-то запинался на промо. Полезная инфа. Вот если сейчас срач устроить, что круче ФЛ или Куб, так сбежиться куча народа, а тут..Получается, что в реале данная инфа особо не интересна местной школоте..на лэйблы чото надо предъявить в виде своих работ..а этого не срачи разводить и темы создавать "хэлп..вылетает массив.."
    Скопипастю ка я себе..А то реально блог вообще потеряется наглухо..(((
    •  
      zTech  15 September 2013 22:02 #
      Ага)) Полностью Согласен)) Про Любовь Про Сирию)) а Мы же Музыканты!!!
    •  
      Plaha.M  15 September 2013 22:07 #
      Я с тобой согласен=тишина
      •  
        zTech  15 September 2013 22:14 #
        Ну да)) Нынче музыкантов уже данные статьи о лэйблов не интересует)))
  •  
    Plaha.M  15 September 2013 22:17 #
    так я не понял,по этим адресам можно на прямую трек отсылать,минуя лейблы?
  •  
    zTech  15 September 2013 22:32 #
    Ну По Разному Есть Ссылки на главные страницы с демо отправкой(Исключительно отправлять с главное страницы там есть имя,Трек Загрузить(Иногда Ссылочка На Sendspace). Да еще ссылочка на Soundcloud Там надо загрузить трек а все осталное там описано))А дальше самый простой Способ любая почта на ваше имя)) копируйте ссылочку примерно demo@operatorrecords.com.ar вставите ссылочку трека которую загрузили на SendSpace и Отправить))
    Примерно Так
    Адрес:demo@operatorrecords.com.ar

    Тема : Demo

    Имя Автора:
    Фонограмма Трека:
    Стиль:
    Cсылка:

    А на последок Не Забиваем Поблагодарить За Внимая
    Типа Thanks For Attention!!
    • –2
      Timur Demix  16 September 2013 16:05 #
      как дебилам обьяснил...
  •  
    zTech  17 September 2013 19:28 #
    Ну Я Не Профи)) А Может вы Обьясните?
  •  
    Synthager  6 October 2013 23:08 #
    нормальная инфа, +тебе за труды. такие темы будут полезны всегда! не переживай, что благодарностей мало, даже кому и пригодилось, почти никто не плюсует. на торренте даже кнопка для этого есть, и-то мало кто благодарит, а здесь логиниться (регаться)... Успехов тебе в творчестве!
  • +1
    Melancholy Records  22 January 2014 23:00 #
    Нас нет( печальбеда
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.