Music / B-Max podcast: InceptoLogy
B-Max podcast: InceptoLogy 017 on DI.FM (Guest Magnetic Brothers)  PR 7,2 ▲      
Listens: 330
Downloads: 143
Bookmarks: 3
Styles: Progressive House, Progressive Breaks
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Duration: 118:15
Size: 270.6Mb
Publication: 26 August 2015 10:05

Was recorded in DI.FM.

Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.

1h - B-Max present:InceptoLogy 017

1. ID-ID

2. Stephen J. Kroos - Numb (Sure-I-Can Remix) [Spring Tube]

3. Nikolay Mikryukov - Sunshine After The Rain (Original Mix) [Inception]

4. Enoch - Only You (Katrin Souza Remix) [ENCANTA]

5. Magnetic Brothers & Cassiopeia feat. Julia Bunakova - In Eternal (Dub Mix) [Deep Blue Eyes]

6. Julian Wess - Time Flies (Following Light Remix) [Incepto Music]

7. Namatjira - Noodle Safari (Original Mix) [Spring Tube Limited]

8. Abity - Lost In Space (Original Mix) [Spring Tube Limited]

9. Evave - Shadow (PROFF & Fon.Leman Dub Mix) [Intricate Records]

10. Abdomen Burst - The World Is Changing (Original Mix) [Pineapple Digital]

2h - Guest mix: Magnetic Brothers

01. Sonifunk - Dimona Underground (Magnetic Brothers Remix) [Crosslink Music]

02. Alex Vidal - Endless Road (Magnetic Brothers Remix) (PHW Elements)

03. ID - ID (Magnetic Brothers Remix) (Aethereal Music)

04. Robert R. Hardy - Tuned in the Spring (Magnetic Brothers Remix) [Suffused Music]

05. Platunoff - Leaves Are Falling (Magnetic Brothers Remix) [Inmost Records]

06. Nordstorm - Aira (Magnetic Brothers Remix) [Incepto Music]

07. ID - ID (Magnetic Brothers Remix) [Export Elite]

08. Damir Ludvig and Everbeatz - Gestures (Magnetic Brothers Remix) [Clinique Recordings]

09. Gvozdini - Solar Delight (Magnetic Brothers Remix) [Per-vurt Records]


Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more