Music
Azima - Before The Dawn #084 [14-Jan-18]  PR 21,2 ▲      
Like
Broadcast on PromoDJ FM since 2 February 2018
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 128
Downloads: 694
Bookmarks: 1
Styles: Uplifting Trance, Trance
Duration: 61:00
BPM: 128 – 140
Size: 139.6Mb
Source: Ableton
Recording: 14 January 2018
Publication: 19 January 2018 21:31

Was recorded in Digitally Imported.
Tracklist
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
More

Голос в джинглах принадлежит - K.I.R.A.. Если вы хотите услышать ее в своем радиошоу, то пишите на почту: streemproduction@mail.ru

  • Расписание радио шоу:

    Digitally Imported12:00 EST(US) (19:00 Мск; 18:00 Киев) [каждое 2-е воскресенье месяца]

    __________________________________________________________________________________

    Voice in Jingle belongs - K.I.R.A.. If the you want to hear it in your radio show, then please contact us at e-mail: streemproduction@mail.ru

    Schedule of radio show:

    Digitally Imported: 12:00 EST (US) (19:00 Moscow time, 18:00 Kyiv) [Every 2nd Sunday of the month]

    Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
    Listen more