Sign up
Music / Before The Dawn Radioshow on Digitally Imported
Azima - Before The Dawn #067 [20-Feb-17]  PR 11,2 ▲      
Like
Listens: 272
Downloads: 351
Styles: Uplifting Trance, Trance
Format: MP3, 320 Kbit
Duration: 63:31
BPM: 138 – 140
Size: 145.4Mb
Source: Ableton
Recording: 20 February 2017
Publication: 22 February 2017 13:16

Was recorded in Digitally Imported.
Tracklist
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
More

Голос в джинглах принадлежит - K.I.R.A.. Если вы хотите услышать ее в своем радиошоу, то пишите нам на почту: kira@azimasound.com

  • Расписание радио шоу:

    Digitally Imported: 14:00 EST(US) (22:00 Мск; 21:00 Киев) [1-й и 3-й понедельник месяца]

    __________________________________________________________________________________

    Voice in Jingle belongs - K.I.R.A.. If the you want to hear it in your radio show, then please contact us at e-mail: kira@azimasound.com

    Schedule of radio show:

    Digitally Imported: 14:00 EST (US) (22:00 Moscow time, 21:00 Kyiv) [1st & 3rd Monday of the month]

    Comments

    •  
      Sasha Nibiru  27 February 2017 8:46 #
      Классная компиляция)Моя поддержка)
    Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
    Listen more