Music / :: Entity of Underground Radio Show @ InsomniaFm ::
Arthur Sense - Entity of Underground #002: United Colours Of Dark [17.09.2011] on Insomniafm.com  PR 11,1 ▲      
Like
Broadcast on PromoDJ FM since 2 May 2012
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 495
Downloads: 360
Styles: Dark Progressive
Duration: 63:15
BPM: 128
Size: 144.8Mb
Recording: 17 September 2011
Publication: 17 September 2011 23:20

Was recorded during RADIO SHOW: Entity of Underground w/ Arthur Sense [Episode #002] (17 September 2011), Insomnia FM.
Tracklist
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
More

:: Entity of Underground Radio Show @ InsomniaFm ::

:: hosted by Arthur Sense ::

:: Episode #002 :: United Colours Of Dark ::

:: 17 September 2011 ::

:: 20:00 CET | 21:00 GMT +2 | 22:00 MSK ::

:: InsomniaFm ::

:: insomniafm.com ::

...THE WORLD OF DARK IS WONDERFUL...

This episode featuring tracks from DJ Dincer (Dinçer Uslu), Frangellico, Kliment, Bia, Ziger, Kintar, Marek and more.
Really appreciate to Dinçer Uslu, Peter Fateyev, Infula for opening for me some amazing tracks!

Comments

  •  
    Демон  3 March 2013 12:14 #
    музыка что надо+++
  •  
    Azatik  24 July 2012 13:47 #
    просто шедевры..., нет слов )
  •  
    Anton Mayday  1 October 2011 12:48 #
    Красавец! Как всегда! Russia get DARK!
    • +1
      Arthur Sense  4 October 2011 9:19 #
      Спасибо тебе друг! По-настоящему рад твоей поддержке, т.к. твой стиль - зеркальное отражение моего видения музыки и наоборот! Viva! )
  •  
    C.Puzzle  18 September 2011 4:12 #
    Скачал)
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more