Music / :: Guest Mixes ::
Arthur Sense - New Horizons #016 Guest Mix [16.09.2011] on Insomniafm.com  PR 5,4 ▲      
Like
Broadcast on PromoDJ FM since 1 November 2013
Download: MP3, 320 Kbit
Listens: 238
Downloads: 181
Bookmarks: 2
Styles: Progressive House, Dark Progressive
Duration: 59:19
BPM: 128
Size: 135.8Mb
Recording: 16 September 2011
Publication: 17 September 2011 0:33

Was recorded during New horizons @ Insomniafm.com (hosted by Deep Cult) 016 w/ Arthur Sense & Leila Malagic (16 September 2011), Insomnia FM.
Tracklist
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.
More

:: New horizons 016 ::

:: Guests ::

:: 1st hour: Arthur Sense (Russia) ::

:: 2nd hour: Leila Malagic (Croatia) ::

:: 16 Sep 2011 :: 

:: 19:00 GMT | 20:00 CET | 21:00 GMT +2 | 22:00 MSK (Moscow Time) ::

:: hosted by Deep Cult ::

:: insomniafm.com ::

This time more softly, more classics, but still oriental and selecting. 1st hour from me...

In the end - 2 tracks latest from Contrasts - one of my favorite this month and sure - next years ))

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more