Очередная новинка тут: vkontakte.ru/public23516112 

Ferry Corsten - Once Upon A Night vol 2 OUT NOW

Today Dutch DJ / producer and label owner Ferry Corsten releases the second volume of his successful mix compilation series entitled “Once Upon A Night”. Volume 2 yet again contains a fusion of trance and house mixed into a 2,5 during musical journey divided over two disks. “Once Upon A Night Volume 2” features 26 unreleased tracks from the likes of Ferry Corsten pres. Pulse, BT feat Rob Dickinson, Pulser pres. Luminal, Yuri Kane feat Melissa Loretta, Tempo Giusto & Ima’gin, Audien, Urry Fefelove & Abramasi, Breakfast, Rafaël Frost and Daniel Wanrooy amongst others.

Ferry: “After I released volume 1 in March I was so overwhelmed by the enthusiastic reactions from both the fans and the press, that I decided to start compiling volume 2 straight away. I knew it had to be just as good or even better than the previous edition. On volume 2, CD1 starts off housey with trance elements. CD2 continues in a more banging style and it takes volume 1 into the extremes.”


01. Dimension - Once A Day (Original Mix)
02. Yuri Kane feat. Melissa Loretta - Daylight (Original Mix)
03. Amurai - Angel Cry (Original Mix)
04. Low End Theory - Changing Souls (Extended Mix)
05. Ferry Corsten pres. Pulse - Festival (Original Mix)
06. San feat. Polished - Lose It All (Ibiza Sunrise Mix)
07. BT feat Rob Dickinson- Always (Chicane Mix)
08. Mistigris - Sunshine (Original Mix)
09. Peter Santos - Mystic (Original Mix)
10. Audien - Mind Over Matter (Original Mix)
11. Danjo & Andrew Shartner - It Is Written (Andrew Shartner Mix)
12. M.O.O.N. Pro - To The Moon (Original Mix)
13. Niko Pavlidis - Long Roads (Original Mix)


01. Amurai feat. Rough Duchess - Infinity (Original Mix)
02. Thomas Datt pres. D.A.T.T. - Eden’s Light (Original Mix)
03. DJ Ange - Halicarnassus (Progressive Mix)
04. Mike Saint-Jules - Luna (Original Mix)
05. Rafaël Frost - We Were (Original Mix)
06. Pulser pres. Luminal - Sunstorm (Original Mix)
07. Daniel Wanrooy - Endless Moments (Original Mix)
08. Tempo Giusto & Ima’gin - The Whip (Original Mix)
09. Klauss Goulart - Maximum (Original Mix)
10. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi - Stay On The Way (Original Mix)
11. ReOrder - Angels (Original Mix)
12. Breakfast - The Horizon (Juventa Remix)
13. Cataracta - Prime Meridian (Original Mix)

Itunes: itunes.apple.com/nl/album/once…

Beatport: www.beatport.com/en-US/html/co…

Audiojelly: www.audiojelly.com/albums/1873…

Trackitdown: www.trackitdown.net/genre/tran…

Physical: www.dobuymail.com/ferry/index.…

3 ▲
1 October 2010 21:20


Please, sign up (it's quick!) or sign in, to post comments and do more fun stuff.