PR
Contacts
Sergey Gembel'
Main style: Chillout
Favorite styles: Dubstep, Uplifting Trance
Producer, radioshow, listener
Location: Russia, CHelyabinsk
Guest: Digitally Imported (New York), Radio OK 107,2 FM (Коломна) (Ryazan), EYE 1 Radio (Amsterdam,Miami,Washington) (Amsterdam), SSRadio (UK) (London), Город FM 107.6 (Ekaterinburg), Европа + 107.3 FM (Simferopol), Radio Dixi FM 102.8 (CHaikovskii), MegaPort.FM (Saint Petersburg), AIR RADIO (Saint Petersburg), Аплюс радио (Minsk), PsyRadio (Kiev), Fresh radio Ural (CHelyabinsk), радио Премьер (Dnepropetrovsk), Radio 4look.org (Novosibirsk), Radio Downtempo (Sumy), РадиоOK (Kolomna)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Подписываемся на RSS новости tyraelforce-mixes.promodj.ru/r…
Events
"Christmas Сhillout Marathon" Chillout Dreams (Digitally Imported Radio)

Chillout, Ambient

Date and time: 29 December 2011 15:00
Venue: Digitally Imported
Address: New York show on the map
Page: di.fm
Add 
Listened to
More

Уже по сложившейся традиции, с момента рождения канала Chillout Dreams (Digitally Imported Radio) в конце каждого года, на рождество, представляем вам уникальное в своем роде мероприятие, а именно, chillout - марафон «Christmas Chill Marathon» или по-другому Event.

Каждый ди-джей, принимающий в нем участие, подготовил для вас специальный микс, посвященный этому мероприятию. Итак, начало марафона 29 декабря в 15.00 по Москве.

Line-Up:

01.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Sealounger AT 06.00 EST|11:00 GMT|15.00 MSK 
02.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Tyraelforce AT 07.00 EST|12:00 GMT|16.00 MSK
03.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by KATYA AT 08.00 EST|13:00 GMT|17.00 MSK
04.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Solarsoul AT 09.00 EST|14:00 GMT|18.00 MSK
05.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Seven 24 AT 10.00 EST|15:00 GMT|19.00 MSK
06.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Nale AT 12.00 EST|17:00 GMT|21.00 MSK
07.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by George Mosoh AT 13.00 EST|18:00 GMT|22.00 MSK
08.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi AT 14.00 EST|19:00 GMT|23.00 MSK
09.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by TomasQue AT 15.00 EST|20:00 GMT|00.00 MSK
10.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by The Orange AT 16.00 EST|21:00 GMT|01.00 MSK
11.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Nastya Goldi AT 17.00 EST|22:00 GMT|02.00 MSK
12.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Tim Angrave AT 18.00 EST|23:00 GMT|03.00 MSK
13.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by U.O.K AT 19.00 EST|00:00 GMT|04.00 MSK
14.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Martin Grey AT 20.00 EST|01:00 GMT|05.00 MSK
15.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Zetabdel AT 21.00 EST|02:00 GMT|06.00 MSK
16.Christmas Chillout Marathon 2011 - mixed by Aelyn AT 22.00 EST|03:00 GMT|07.00 MSK

Flyer
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.