Sign up
PR
Contacts
Sergey Gembel'
Main style: Chillout
Favorite styles: Dubstep, Uplifting Trance
Producer, radioshow, listener
Location: Russia, CHelyabinsk
Guest: Digitally Imported (New York), Radio OK 107,2 FM (Коломна) (Ryazan), EYE 1 Radio (Amsterdam,Miami,Washington) (Amsterdam), SSRadio (UK) (London), Город FM 107.6 (Ekaterinburg), Европа + 107.3 FM (Simferopol), Radio Dixi FM 102.8 (CHaikovskii), MegaPort.FM (Saint Petersburg), AIR RADIO (Saint Petersburg), Аплюс радио (Minsk), PsyRadio (Kiev), Fresh radio Ural (CHelyabinsk), радио Премьер (Dnepropetrovsk), Radio 4look.org (Novosibirsk), Radio Downtempo (Sumy), РадиоOK (Kolomna)
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Подписываемся на RSS новости tyraelforce-mixes.promodj.ru/r…
Events
Chillout Dreams Channel 2 Year Anniversary (Digitally Imported Radio)

Chillout, Ambient, Downtempo, Psy Chill

Date and time: 27 June 2011 18:00
Venue: Digitally Imported
Address: New York show on the map
Page: di.fm
Add 
Listened to
More

Каждый год, 31 декабря мы ходим с друзьями в баню)))).... (шутка)

По сложившейся уже традиции, каждый год, в июне, канал Chillout Dreams отмечает свой день рождения большим Chillout марафоном. В этом году это грандиозное событие произойдет 27 июня. Начало марафона в 16.00 по московскому времени.

Line-Up будет чуть позже, но участников вы уже можите увидеть.


08:00 EST/13:00 GMT/16:00 MSK/ Domenico Cascarino & Luca Lombardi  (1 hour)
09:00 EST/14:00 GMT/17:00 MSK/ Seven24  (1 hour)
10:00 EST/15:00 GMT/18:00 MSK/ Tim Angrave  (1 hour)
11:00 EST/16:00 GMT/19:00 MSK/ Martin Grey  (2 hour)
13:00 EST/18:00 GMT/21:00 MSK/ Solarsoul (2 hour)
14:00 EST/20:00 GMT/23:00 MSK/ Bryan Milton  (1 hour)
15:00 EST/21:00 GMT/00:00 MSK/ Tyraelforce  (1 hour)
16:00 EST/22:00 GMT/01:00 MSK/ Raphael Marionneau (1 hour)
17:00 EST/23:00 GMT/02:00 MSK/ Gorm Sorensen (1 hour)
18:00 EST/00:00 GMT/03:00 MSK/ Andrey Gorn (1 hour)
19:00 EST/01:00 GMT/04:00 MSK/ Firmament (1 hour)
20:00 EST/02:00 GMT/05:00 MSK/ Lukas Termena (1 hour)
21:00 EST/03:00 GMT/06:00 MSK/ Alexey Sonar (1 hour)
22:00 EST/04:00 GMT/07:00 MSK/ U.O.K (1 hour)
23:00 EST/05:00 GMT/08:00 MSK/ TomasQue (1 hour)
00:00 EST/06:00 GMT/09:00 MSK/ The Orange (1 hour)
01:00 EST/07:00 GMT/10:00 MSK/ Reuben Halsey (1 hour)
02:00 EST/08:00 GMT/11:00 MSK/ Zetandel (1 hour)

Настраивайтесь 27 июня на канал Chillout Dreams (DI) и наслаждайтесь только лучшей chillout музыкой!

 

Flyer
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.