Roman Voronov
Main style: Futurepop
Favorite styles: Gothic Rock, Industrial, Synth-Pop
Producer, vocalist, poet, collaborations since 1993
Location: Russia, YAroslavl
Please, register (it is quick!) or login to see contact information.
Electropop musician

Leave me alone

47 1 PR 0 ▲ Synth-Pop
2017 Roman Voronov - Leave Me Alone (Single) 
45 PR 0 ▲ Synth-Pop
2017 Roman Voronov - Leave Me Alone (Single) 


120 PR 0,7 ▲ Futurepop, Synth-Pop
2015 (3) Roman Voronov - Electricmusic (LP) 
150 PR 1,3 ▲ Futurepop, Synth-Pop
2015 (3) Roman Voronov - Electricmusic (LP) 
Roman Voronov

Roman Voronov has been making electronic music since the very beginning of 1990-s. The most famous project of that time was synthpop group "Blamange", the album "World of your desires"(all songs composed in Russian) was released by Moscow label "Sound" in 1994. After "Blamange" breakdown in 1995 there were several metal, instrumental and industrial projects, one of those "The Renegade" can be found on with its solo performance in march of 1999. In 2001 Roman came back with the new electropop sound and the last album in Russian, it was called "Upside down". "Atmosfera" was the next project of Roman Voronov, it was collaboration of the three musicians: Roman Voronov(songs, vocals, synthesizers and arragements), Alexander Genius(with his "genius" synthesizer parts plus arrangements for some songs) and Pavel Novikov(all guitars). Album "Biorhythm" was released in 2005, it was the unbelievable mixture of synthpop and britpop. Later Roman makes pure synthpop, starting with the single "Madman" in 2008, EP "Synthem" 2013, shift to electropop started here, and the single "Stolen Life" 2013. In 2014 new singles are electropop music, it's the single "Learn to trust" 2014, single "Life is short" 2014 and the full lenght album "Electricmusic", which will be released in spring of 2015 by "ScentAir Records". Russian tribute album to Depeche Mode - The Kingdom Comes! Groups approved: Sector 516, Fate Creator, Alex Stone, Chilly Amaretto, Singular 2.0, Roman Voronov, Somnum Verbe, Reizfaktor, Spectrumlight, Bloodstream, Halo, The Stogoffs, Holswarth, Master Shtefan and many others! Released on 21 of June 2016!

    Dr.Kos  12 June 2015 21:20 #
    интересно звучишь!) лови +PR!)
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave feedbacks and do much more fun stuff.