Mature Music For Mature Ears...........
June 2017 - Iain Willis pres The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions  PR 13,1 ▲      
Download: MP3, 212 Kbit
Listens: 283
Downloads: 469
Styles: Soulful House, Deep House
Duration: 116:07
BPM: 121 – 123
Size: 175.9Mb
Source: only CD
Recording: 25 June 2017
Publication: 25 June 2017 19:00
Please, register (it is quick!) or login, to see the tracklist.

Hi Guys, It’s my pleasure to bring you the JUNE 2017 edition of The Buttnaked Soulful House Sessions. This month’s show had me almost at breaking point trying to find the best track to follow the current one playing, which in the end resulted in me having no less than 6 CD cases open to create what I think is a stunning collection of tracks…I hope you all agree and enjoy `Mature music for mature ears’….Soulful House.




01. Regrooved feat Damon Reel - My Sunshine (Orignal Mix)

02. Domino feat Savio Vurchio - Reason (Original) Terramia Music

03. Jody Watley - A Beautiful Life (Ron Trent Dub Mix) Universal

04. Random Soul - Come Together (Jay West Vocal Mix) Random Soul Recordings

05. Anthony Beckford - Baby (Original Mix) Vibe Boutique Records

06. Fulvio Perniola - Passion (Album Mix) HMM Records

07. Newman feat Stephanie Cooke - Back 2 Love (Extended Radio) Soundstate Records

08. Lani SolidDeep feat Jade Lovedale - Love Music (Souldynamic Remix) Dursoul Records

09. Marc Evans - Given Me Joy (Lovebirds Suite Vocal) Defected

10. Louis Benedetti feat Sy Smith - I Want You For Myself B-W Revelation (Classic TV Track) Soulshine

11. Hideo Kobayashi feat Lisa Taylor - Right Here (Original Mix) Fuente Music

12. Angela Johnson - Better (Micky More Remix) AllMusic

13. Aspire Sound - Drowning You Out (Afro Mix) Quantize Recordings

14. House Victimz & Groove Candi feat Kano - I Wanna (Original Mix) Define Dub Music

15. Master Mello & Kafele Bandele feat Jaidene Veda - Believe (Main Mix) Maverick Records

16. Vick Lavender meets PirahnaHead feat Diviniti - Let It Go (Vick & Pirahna's Main Vocal) Whasdat Music

17. Hennings Project feat Daryl Strodes - Can't Wait (UPZ Phunky Mix) SoWhat

18. Reel People feat Dyanna Fearon - Butterflies (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) Reel People

19. Samantha James – Enchanted Life (Taken from the album `Rise’ 2007) Om Records **Back of the box track**


All tracks featured on the show/mix are for promotional purposes and can be purchased through all leading download sites...please support the artist.


Feel free to get in touch with me

Twitter @djiainwillis

<a href="" rel="nofollow" title="DJ Iain WillisSoulful house Facebook page" >…;

Or e-mail me at

Also available free and subscribe to via ITunes

Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.
Listen more