1Touch pres. Atemnia - Tahion в компиляции Thoughts #1 (Compiled by ID 49)

Deep Blue Eyes and ID 49, MassTek, Sincere Sound, Phonic Deep present: "Thoughts".
"Thoughts" - is the name of the series compilations that are compiled by residents of label.
"Thoughts" - is only real quality music in a different genres such as Trance, House, Techno.

ID 49 presents the 1st episode.
Artists: Montana, Gregory Esayan, Jimmy Roqsta, ID 49, Jenya Peak, Sensetive5, 1Touch pres. Atemnia, Quba, Zhenya Wein.

Deep Blue Eyes, 2010-2011.


1 Montana - American Story (Original Mix)
2 Gregory Esayan - Tears and Smile (Original Mix)
3 Jimmy Roqsta - The Holiday Comes (Original Mix)
4 Jenya Peak and ID 49 - The Moth Flap (Original Mix)
5 Sensetive5 - Before The Sunrise (Original Mix)
6 1Touch pres. Atemnia - Tahion (Original Mix)
7 Quba - Dandelion (Original Mix)
8 Zhenya Wein - Summer Wind (Original Mix)

0 ▲
27 January 2011 12:18
Please, register (it is quick and easy!) or sign in, to leave comments and do much more fun stuff.